MEMBER DIRECTORY

 

Albertus Magnus College

700 Prospect Street

New Haven, CT  06511

Jim Schafrick

tel. (203) 773-8507

fax (203) 786-3058
jschafrick@albertus.edu

Central Connecticut State University

1615 Stanley Street

New Britain, CT  06050-4010

Chuck Zsebik

tel. (860)-832-0041

charles.zsebik@ccsu.edu

Charter Oak State College

55 Paul Manafort Drive

New Britain, CT  06053-2142

David Emerick, C.P.M.

tel. (860) 515-3759

fax (860) 832-3910

demerick@charteroak.edu
 

Connecticut College

270 Mohegan Avenue

New London, CT  06320-4196

Kristi Kerr

Purchasing@conncoll.edu

Connecticut State Colleges & Universities System Office

61 Woodland Street

Hartford, CT  06105-2337

Maria Generis

(860) 450-9446

mgeneris@commnet.edu

Richard Piotrowski

tel. (860) 723-0683

rpiotrowski@commnet.edu

Sharon Kromas

tel. (860) 723-0109

skromas@commnet.edu

Kristen Simons 

tel. (860) 253-3058

ksimons@acc.commnet.edu

Angela Blumstein 

tel. (203) 332-5009

ablumstein@hcc.commnet.edu

Kelly Levinson (

tel. (203) 605-4219

klevinson@gwcc.commnet.edu

Kimberly Deschenes 

tel. (860) 512-3644

kdeschenes@mcc.commnet.edu

Peter Furlani 

tel. (860) 723-0253 

pfurlani@commnet.edu

Lisa Anderson

tel. (203) 575-8115

landerson@nvcc.commnet.edu

Michelle Jette (

tel. (203) 575-8111

mjette@nvcc.commnet.edu

Desharma Martin 

(203) 857-7047

dmartin@ncc.commnet.edu

Valerie Smith 

tel. (860) 215-9313

vsmith@trcc.commnet.edu 

Christopher Okenquist

tel. (860) 773-1308

cokenquist@txcc.commnet.edu

 

Eastern Connecticut

State University

83 Windham Street

Willimantic, CT  06226-2295
Cindy J. Hodis

tel. (860) 465-5291

hodisc@easternct.edu

 

Terry O’Brien

tel. (860) 465-5395

fax (860) 465-5180

obrienth@easternct.edu

 

Fairfield University

North Benson Road

Fairfield, CT  06824-5195

Peter Perez

Private Co-Secretary

tel. (203) 254-4000

pperez1@fairfield.edu

Goodwin University

One Riverside Drive

East Hartford, CT  06118

tel. (860) 913-2002

Holy Apostles College
& Seminary, Inc.

33 Prospect Hill Road

Cromwell, CT  06416

William Russell

tel. (860) 346-0400

fax (860) 346-0345

brussell46@aol.com

Hartford Seminary

77 Sherman Street

Hartford, CT  06105

Ann Crawford

tel. (860) 509-9501

fax (860) 509-9509

acrawford@hartsem.edu

The Hotchkiss School

P.O. Box 800

Lakeville, CT  06039-0800

tel. (860) 435-3279

fax (860) 435-9782

 

Kingswood-Oxford School

170 Kingswood Road

West Hartford, CT  06119-1496

Colleen Woerlen

tel. (860) 233-3500  x2260

fax (860) 232-3843

woerlen.c@k-o.org

Mitchell College

437 Pequot Avenue

New London, CT 06320

Post University

800 Country Club Road

Waterbury, CT

Joseph Pardee

tel. (203) 596-4594

Quinnipiac University

275 Mount Carmel Avenue

Hamden, CT  06518

​Daniella Vizziello

Private Co-Chair [Fall 2019 - 2022]

Phone: (203) 582-7806

Fax: (203) 248-4703

daniella.vizziello@qu.edu

Robert Cush

tel. (203-582-7876)

rjcush@quinnipiac.edu

Sacred Heart University

5151 Park Avenue

Fairfield, CT  06825

Donna Stern

tel. (203) 371-7929

fax (203) 365-7609
sternd@sacredheart.edu

Susan Horahan

Member at Large

tel. (203) 365-4751 

fax (203) 365-7609

horahans@sacredheart.edu

Southern Connecticut State University

501 Crescent Street

New Haven, CT  06515

Cynthia Shea-Luzik

tel. #203-392-5490

fax (203) 392-6712

shealuzikc1@southernct.edu

Trinity College

240 New Britain Avenue

Hartford, CT  06106

Mike Elliott

tel. (860) 297-4261

fax (860) 297-2161

michael.elliott@trincoll.edu

University of Connecticut

3 Discovery Drive

Storrs, CT  06269-6076

Steve Jagielo

Public Co-Chair

tel. (860) 486-5832

fax (860) 486-5917

steven.jagielo@uconn.edu

 

Kristin Allen

Mike Franklin

Carleen Keith

 

UConn Health 

Lori Acomb

tel. (860) 679-1775

acomb@uchc.edu

 

University of Hartford

200 Bloomfield Avenue

West Hartford, CT  06117

Lisa Condon

CCPG Co-Secretary Emeritus

[Spring 2018-2019 Year-end]

tel. (860) 768-4007

lcondon@hartford.edu

 

University of New Haven

300 Boston Post Road

West Haven, CT  06516

Robert Ossenfort

tel. (203) 932-7435

fax (203) 931-6061

rossenfort@newhaven.edu

University of Saint Joseph

1678 Asylum Avenue

West Hartford, CT  06117-2791

tel. (860) 231-5405
fax (860) 231-8396

Wesleyan University

237 High Street

North College 4th Floor
Middletown, CT 06459
Olga Bookas

Private Co-Chair Emeritus

tel. (860) 685-2122

fax (860) 685-2814

obookas@wesleyan.edu

 

Western Connecticut
State University

181 White Street

Danbury, CT  06810

Mark Case

(203)837-8657

casem@wcsu.edu

Yale University 

Physical Plant Materials

P.O. Box 208259

New Haven, CT  06520-8259

Alan Ginsberg

tel. (203) 432-6823

fax (203) 432-9966

alan.ginsberg@yale.edu