© 2019 Connecticut Colleges Purchasing Group

MEMBER DIRECTORY

 

Albertus Magnus College

700 Prospect Street

New Haven, CT  06511

Jim Schafrick

tel. (203) 773-8507

fax (203) 786-3058
jschafrick@albertus.edu

 

Asnuntuck Community College

170 Elm Street

Enfield, CT  06082

Kristen Simons

tel. (860) 253-3058

ksimons@acc.commnet.edu

 

Capital Community College

950 Main Street

Hartford, CT  06103

Carrie Benyei

tel. (860) 906-5068

cbenyei@ccc.commnet.edu

 

Central Connecticut State University

1615 Stanley Street

New Britain, CT  06050-4010

tel. (860) 832-2531

fax (860) 832-2522

Mia Caulfield

mcaulfield@ccsu.edu

 

Charter Oak State College

55 Paul Manafort Drive

New Britain, CT  06053-2142

David Emerick, C.P.M.

tel. (860) 515-3759

fax (860) 832-3910

demerick@charteroak.edu
 

Connecticut College

270 Mohegan Avenue

New London, CT  06320-4196

Christopher Rust

tel. (860) 439-5328

fax (860) 439-2095

Christopher.Rust@conncoll.edu


 

Connecticut State University
System Office

39 Woodland Street

Hartford, CT  06105-2337

Doug Ginsberg

tel. (860) 723-0107

dginsberg@commnet.edu

 

Sharon Kromas

tel. (860) 723-0109

skromas@commnet.edu

 

Eastern Connecticut State University

83 Windham Street

Willimantic, CT  06226-2295
Cindy J. Hodis

tel. (860) 465-5291

hodisc@easternct.edu

 

Terry O’Brien

tel. (860) 465-5395

fax (860) 465-5180

obrienth@easternct.edu

 

Fairfield University

North Benson Road

Fairfield, CT  06824-5195

Peter Perez

Director of Purchasing

Darlene Dunn

tel. (203) 254-4000

fax (203) 254-4240

ddunn@fairfield.edu

Gateway Community College

60 Sargent Drive

New Haven, CT  06511

Kelly Levinson

tel. (203) 285-2523

klevinson@GatewayCT.edu

klevinson@gwcc.commnet.edu

Hartford Seminary

77 Sherman Street

Hartford, CT  06105

tel. (860) 509-9501

fax (860) 509-9509

Ann Crawford

acrawford@hartsem.edu

 

Holy Apostles College
& Seminary, Inc.

33 Prospect Hill Road

Cromwell, CT  06416

William Russell

tel. (860) 346-0400

fax (860) 346-0345

brussell46@aol.com

 

Housatonic Community College

900 Lafayette Boulevard

Bridgeport, CT 06604-4704

Marie Roland

tel. (203) 332-5010

mroland@hcc.commnet.edu

Angela Blumstein

(203)332-5009

ablumstein@hcc.commnet.edu

Pat Kurowski

Purchasing Services Officer 1

tel. (203) 332-5191

fax (203) 332-5248

pkurowski@hcc.commnet.edu

 

The Hotchkiss School

P.O. Box 800

Lakeville, CT  06039-0800

tel. (860) 435-3279

fax (860) 435-9782

 

Kingswood-Oxford School

170 Kingswood Road

West Hartford, CT  06119-1496

Colleen Woerlen

tel. (860) 233-3500  x2260

fax (860) 232-3843

woerlen.c@k-o.org

 

Manchester Community College

Great Path

Manchester, CT  06040

Maria Generis

CCPG Co-Chair for Public Institutions

MGeneris@mcc.commnet.edu

Sherry Pratt-Totten

tel. (860) 512-3639

spratt-totten@mcc.commnet.edu

 

Middlesex Community College

100 Training Road

Middletown, CT  06457
Peter Furlani

tel. (860) 343-5733

fax (860) 344-7488
pfurlani@mxcc.edu

 

Mitchell College

437 Pequot Avenue

New London, CT 06320

 

Naugatuck Valley Community College

750 Chase Parkway

Waterbury, CT  06708

Lisa Anderson

tel. (203) 575-8115

fax (203) 575-8102

landerson@nvcc.commnet.edu

 

Northwestern CT Community College

Park Place East

Winsted, CT  06098

Robin Orlomoski

tel. 860.738.6416

fax 860.738.6491
ROrlomoski@nwcc.commnet.edu

 

Norwalk Community College

188 Richards Avenue

Norwalk, CT  06854-1655

Desharma Martin 
tel. (203) 857-7047

fax (203) 857-7136
dmartin@ncc.commnet.edu

Gwendolyn Brown

(203) 857-7145

GBrown@ncc.commnet.edu

 

Post University

800 Country Club Road

Waterbury, CT

Joseph Pardee

Facilities Director

tel. (203) 596-4594

Quinebaug Valley Community College

742 Upper Maple Street

Danielson, CT  06239

Debra Guntner

tel. (860) 744-1160  x304

fax (860) 774-7768

DGuntner@QVCC.Commnet.edu

Quinnipiac University

275 Mount Carmel Avenue

Hamden, CT  06518

​Daniella Vizziello

Private Co-Chair [Fall 2019 - 2022]

Phone: (203) 582-7806

Fax: (203) 248-4703

daniella.vizziello@qu.edu

Eric Swanson

CCPG Member at Large

eric.swanson@qu.edu

Sacred Heart University

5151 Park Avenue

Fairfield, CT  06825

Donna Stern

tel. (203) 371-7929

fax (203) 365-7609
sternd@sacredheart.edu

 

Southern Connecticut State University

501 Crescent Street

New Haven, CT  06515

Cynthia Shea-Luzik

tel. #203-392-5490

shealuzikc1@southernct.edu

fax (203) 392-6712

 

Three Rivers Community College

7 Mahan Drive

Norwich, CT  06360

Jim Kelly

tel. (860) 383-5223

fax (860) 886-0691

jkelly@trcc.commnet.edu

 

Trinity College

240 New Britain Avenue

Hartford, CT  06106

Mike Elliott

tel. (860) 297-4261

fax (860) 297-2161

michael.elliott@trincoll.edu

 

Tunxis Community Technical College

271 Scott Swamp Road

Farmington, CT  06032
Nancy Eschenbrenner

tel. (860) 255-3416

fax (860) 255-3414
neschenbrenner@txcc.commnet.edu

 

University of Connecticut

3 Discovery Drive

Storrs, CT  06269-6076

Matthew A. Larson, MBA

Primary Contact:

John J. Clifford, PhD

University Director of Procurement Services

john.clifford@uconn.edu

Phone:  (860) 486-5004

 

Steve Jagielo

steven.jagielo@uconn.edu

Public Co-Secretary [Fall 2018 - 2021]

Kristin Allen

Mike Franklin

Carleen Keith

 

UConn Health 

Lori Acomb

tel. (860) 679-1775

acomb@uchc.edu

 

University of Hartford

200 Bloomfield Avenue

West Hartford, CT  06117

Lisa Condon

CCPG Co-Secretary

[Spring 2018-2019 Year-end]

tel. (860) 768-4007

lcondon@hartford.edu

 

University of New Haven

300 Boston Post Road

West Haven, CT  06516

Robert Stevens

CCPG Treasurer

rstevens@newhaven.edu
tel. (203) 932-7435

fax (203) 931-6061

University of Saint Joseph

1678 Asylum Avenue

West Hartford, CT  06117-2791

tel. (860) 231-5405
fax (860) 231-8396

Wesleyan University

237 High Street

North College 4th Floor
Middletown, CT 06459
Olga Bookas

Private Co-Chair Emeritus

tel. (860) 685-2122

fax (860) 685-2814

obookas@wesleyan.edu

 

Western Connecticut
State University

181 White Street

Danbury, CT  06810

Mark Case

(203)837-8657

casem@wcsu.edu

Yale University 

Physical Plant Materials

P.O. Box 208259

New Haven, CT  06520-8259

Kerry Murphy

tel. (203) 432-6823

fax (203) 432-9966

kerry.murphy@yale.edu

Alan Ginsberg

alan.ginsberg@yale.edu